Fulton County Area Plan Commission (F.C.P.C.) – “The F.C.P.C. administers and enforces the zoning…Currently, there is one 13 Member Plan Commission Board representing the goals and directives of the residents and property owners of Fulton County through the Fulton County Comprehensive Plan and four Board of Zoning Appeal (BZA) divisions representing each of their own individual jurisdictions.” (more)

Plan Commission Board

Debbie Barts
Duane Border
Bob Cannedy
Kathy Hobbs
Mark Kepler
Karen Miller
Rachael Moore
Rick Ranstead
Eric Straeter
Paul Studebaker
Don Towne
Crystal Weida
Jim Widman

*On Monday, Sep. 11, 2017 the Area Plan Director stated she would not provide contact info for the above members and gave several reasons for her decision.